Looking forward to this since I didn't get to go to Radio City Music Hall when it was recorded.

It had been 15 years since the legendary lineup of vocalist extraordinaire Ronnie James Dio, guitar god Tony Iommi, bassist Geezer Butler and drummer Vinny Appice played on a stage together as Heaven & Hell.

Track Listing:
1) E5150/After All
2) Mob Rules
3) Children Of The Sea
4) Lady Evil
5) I
6) Sign Of The Southern Cross
7) Voodoo
8) The Devil Cried/Vinny Drum Solo
9) Computer God
10) Fallin' Off The Edge Of the World
11) Shadow Of The Wind
12) Die Young
13) Heaven And Hell
14) Lonely Is The Word
15) Neon Knights

For more on the story go to www.antimusic.com