With the 2014 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremony just days away, the Hall has announced new details regarding who will be on hand to welcome its new members into the fold.

This year's induction ceremony, scheduled for April 10, will play host to a typically star-studded crowd of presenters, including former R.E.M. frontman Michael Stipe, who will induct Nirvana; Rage Against the Machine guitarist Tom Morello, who will induct Kiss; and Bruce Springsteen, who will induct his own backing group, the E Street Band.

The list of classic rock artists joining the Rock Hall ranks also includes Peter Gabriel, who's being inducted as a solo artist by Coldplay's Chris Martin, and Linda Ronstadt, who's being inducted by Eagles co-founder (and former Ronstadt band member) Glenn Frey.

This year's ceremony marks the first time seats have been made available to the general public -- although most of us will just have to wait until May 31, when HBO is scheduled to air an edited version of the Brooklyn-based festivities.

More From 103.7 The Hawk