Slash had just released World on Fire last September when he took the stage at the Roxy Theatre on West Hollywood's Sunset Strip for a scalding set with Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators. Watch them tear through that studio album's title track above, a sneak peek into the upcoming Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy & the Conspirators, Live at the Roxy.

Due in two-CD, DVD and Blu-Ray formats on June 16, Live at the Roxy finds Slash performing recent solo tracks, including several from World on Fire – which earned the guitarist Ultimate Classic Rock Awards for Album of the Year and Artist of the Year – along with favorites from earlier projects Velvet Revolver and Guns N' Roses. A three-LP vinyl set will follow on June 30. The complete track listing is below.

The Sept. 25, 2014, show features both “Sweet Child O' Mine” and “Paradise City,” a tip of the leather top hat to Slash's time alongside former GNR bandmate Axl Rose. Recently, the guitarist left the door ajar for a possible reunion with his old band as the 20th anniversary of his departure approached next ear. The classic-era GNR lineup also included Izzy Stradlin, Duff McKagan and Steven Adler.

Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy & the Conspirators' 'Live at the Roxy' Track Listing
“Back From Cali”
“You Could be Mine”
“Rocket Queen”
“Bent To Fly”
“You're a Lie”
“World on Fire”
“Sweet Child o' Mine”
“Paradise City”
Bonus tracks:
“Stone Blind”
“You’re Crazy”
“Wicked Stone”
“30 Years To Life”

See Guns N' Roses and Other Rockers in the Top 100 Albums of the '80s

Slash Explains How Guns N' Roses Got Together