A who’s who of hard rock heroes will grace the Los Angeles set of the VH1 Classic series ‘That Metal Show,’ which begins its eighth season Aug. 20 at 11 p.m. ET/PT.

The impressive guest list includes Metallica drummer Lars Ulrich, Rage Against the Machine guitarist Tom Morello, ex-Van Halen singer Sammy Hagar, Black Sabbath guitarist Tony Iommi and Slipknot/Stone Sour front man Corey Taylor.

Eddie Trunk, Jim Florentine and Don Jamieson are back as the hosts of the show, and fans can expect to also see the familiar Stump the Trunk trivia segment and the always-spirited TMS Top 5 debate.

The eighth season of ‘That Metal Show’ will include 10 one-hour episodes. New shows will air on Saturday nights starting Aug. 20, with repeat broadcasts airing on Monday nights.

More From 103.7 The Hawk